Our Governors

Chair of Governors - Mrs Rebecca Beaumont

Vice Chair of Governors - Mr Paul Ockwell


Ex-Officio Foundation Governor

Father Jonathan Bish


Foundation Governor

Mrs Kathryn Cutts


Local Authority Governor

Mrs Rebecca Beaumont


Parent Governors

Mrs Mellisa Dean

Mr James Henshaw


Staff Governors

Mrs Janet Poter (Headteacher)

Mrs Susan Brooke-Mawson (Deputy Headteacher)


Co-opted Governors

Mrs Lindsey Towler

Mrs Elizabeth Exley

Mr Paul Ockwell